Angra Premiere New Song “Travelers of Time” From Upcoming New Album “ØMNI”

December 7, 2017
At age 26, the band shows motivation and strength like never before. Not even the sometimes uncertain trajectory was able to take away the focus, determination and inspiration of the quintet led – and founded – by Rafael Bittencourt, and formed by Felipe Andreoli (bass), Fabio Lione (vocals), Marcelo Barbosa (guitar) and Bruno Valverde (drums)…. Read More/Discuss on Metal


Powered by WPeMatico